Student Council

The main goal of Student Government is to honor Jesus Christ in all its activities and to do all within its power to insure a happy and productive high school experience for all TKA students. The student Council is a group of students from each class that has been elected by their peers. They are responsible for assisting with different events on campus. The major event of the school year is Homecoming in the fall semester. Student Council members are students that uphold school rules and maintain a good attitude of cooperation and consideration for others. They are also required to maintain above a 2.0 grade point average.

2017-2018 Student Council Officers

7th Grade
Zebulun Kovach – President

Rae Collier
JD Pina
Max Toledo

8th Grade
Mason Shipman – President

Townsend Childress
Christina Lahud
Carmen Majano
Mia Rodriguez

9th Grade
Olivia Henley – President

Hope Leinwol
Hannah Norman
Camden Popadic

10th Grade
Ali Graves – President

Ani Brown
Jesse Hernandez
Patricia Monroe

11th Grade
Kyle Martin – President

Genesis Gutierrez
Dean Kateris
Chris Pappas
Micaela Rodriguez

12th Grade
Jake Zimmerman – President

Darn Faveur
Esther Kankam
Gigi Perez